Meet Monty and Tony

Text Size:

Mission


Guild Investment Management Inc.’s mission since its founding in 1971 has been to provide our clients with consistently high returns while minimizing our risk profile over both intermediate and long term periods.

Learn more about our investment process

Our Services


We provide fully discretionary investment portfolio management services to U.S. and foreign persons with individual accounts, pension and IRA accounts, as well as domestic and foreign investment companies.

Learn more about our services

About Guild


For Over 40 years, Guild has been managing successfully client’s portfolios in the global markets and has demonstrated an ability to perform in different market environments and macroeconomic climates.


Meet the Team

Our Commentary


The Guild Global Market Commentary and the Guild Global Market Premium Commentary are weekly email newsletters. In both versions of the commentary we discuss global macroeconomic events and trends that effect global investment markets.

Learn more about Guild’s Global Market Commentary

Guild Global Market Commentary™

July 24, 2014

Conference Call Announcement

Upgrade your subscription today to register for Guild Investment Management’s Global Macro Conference Call — available to Gold Subscribers, Investment Management Clients, and Invited Guests. The conference call is scheduled for July 30th, 2014 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST, 5:00 PM Switzerland, 1:00 AM Sydney, 11:00 PM Shanghai, 12:00 PM São Paulo).Guild Investment Management will provide an analysis of global GDP and corporate profit growth, emerging markets, trending sectors and industries, commodities, and other timely investment ideas and opportunities. The presentation will be approximately 30 minutes long, followed by a 30-minute Q&A . . .
Continue Reading: July 24, 2014

Share this:
  • email
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Sphinn
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Blogplay